en-US
results

Renson contacts for United States

Management team

Jonathan De Cartier

VP Strategy & Sales

001 (347) 861 5434

jonathan.decartier@renson.net

Area sales managers

Benjamin Talpe

Sales Director North East USA

+1 646-378-8070

benjamin.talpe@renson.net

Jurgen Skoda

Technical Director

001 (310) 746 60 69

jurgen.skoda@renson.net

Max Sebrechts

Sales Director Central Region & Florida

001 (832) 596 5804

max.sebrechts@renson.net

Saskia Denys

Sales Director West Coast & HI

001 (310) 748 8347

saskia.denys@renson.net

Internal account managers

Jeannine Durfee

Director of account management

001 (310) 658 4878

jeannine.durfee@renson.net

Araceli Andrade

Internal Account Representative

001 (469) 381 9268

araceli.andrade@renson.net

Business Development Managers

Gilles Vanpoucke

BDM Indoor North America

001 (310) 745-8905

gilles.vanpoucke@renson.net

Henriette De Robiano

Business Development Manager Ventilation USA

646-334-9715

henriette.derobiano@renson.net

Myriam Markey

Marketing Director

+1 929-316-9708

myriam.markey@renson.net

https://www.renson.eu/en-us/professional-platform/search-1