en-US
results

Renson contacts for United States

Area sales manager sun protection and outdoor

Benjamin Talpe

Sales Director North East USA

+1 646-378-8070

benjamin.talpe@renson.net

Jurgen Skoda

Technical Director

001 (310) 746 60 69

jurgen.skoda@renson.net

Max Sebrechts

Dir. of Sales CR & Florida

001 (832) 596 5804

max.sebrechts@renson.net

Saskia Denys

Dir. of Sales West

001 (310) 748 8347

saskia.denys@renson.net

Internal accountmanager

Jeannine Durfee

Sales Support Man.

001 (310) 658 4878

jeannine.durfee@renson.net

Regional sales manager

Gilles Vanpoucke

Dir. of Sales Canada & BDM Indoor NA

001 (424) 321-5352

gilles.vanpoucke@renson.net

Sales manager export

Business Development Strategy Manager

Henriette De Robiano

Business Development Manager Ventilation USA

646-334-9715

henriette.derobiano@renson.net

Jonathan De Cartier

VP Strategy & Sales USA

jonathan.decartier@renson.net

Myriam Markey

Marketing Director

+1 929-316-9708

myriam.markey@renson.net

National Sales Manager

https://www.renson.eu/en-us/professional-platform/search-1