en-GB
Results

Renson contacts for United Kingdom

Sales director

Area sales manager

Ian Clark

North England/Scotland

+44 (0)7809 908 361

ian.clark@rensonuk.net

Stuart Edgar

South West England and Wales

+44 (0)7720 804 941

stuart.edgar@rensonuk.net

Internal account manager

Elena Van Boolen

North England/Scotland

+44 (0)1622 689 478

elena.vanboolen@rensonuk.net

Jack Carter

South East

jack.carter@rensonuk.net

Jenny Kendall

Midlands

jenny.kendall@rensonuk.net

Projects tier 1 manager

Specification Manager

Jonathan Manning

South-East & South-West London

+44 (0)7736 166 2019

jonathan.manning@rensonuk.net

Maxwell Taylor

Scotland & North England

+44 7715 652 124

maxwell.taylor@rensonuk.net

Project coordinator

Production manager

Financial controller

Marketing and communication manager

https://www.renson.eu/en-gb/for-professionals/search